关于我们

义伶集團

公司于2008年在新加坡成立,义伶集團将会成为一个战略社区启用码,攻入城市的发展;贸易与投资非洲和新兴经济体的快速增长带来机遇.我们的业务范围集中在使基础设施;建设人的能力;促进技术创新的促进环境的可持续性和以知识为基础的创业投资.

义伶集團强调当地社区的参与和赋予权力.我们采取务实的做法,侧重于能力建设作为一种关键的方式来推动可持续经济增长和社会正义.我们海外的商业企业都是与当地公共和私营部门的成员,在项目和机会收益高净改善社会福利;社区参与和长期盈利能力上的联合协作.

义伶集團成员包括四家公司,其中三个是新加坡注册实体:

义伶顾问与资私人有限公司:
扶持发展基础设施,农业食品商品 EXIM与发展

Kaiiten:
建设与职业培训

义伶私人有限公司:
绿色环保技术,工业品的专利与商业化

OrientCity 有限公司 (BVI):
投资

Our History

Started in 2003 with Kaiiten Communications Pte Ltd, as an investor relations agency engaged by global companies listed on Singapore Stock Exchange and Bursa Malaysia with Total Market Capitalisation value > S$900 Million.

Expanded in 2008 with Real Kaiten Consultancy & Investments Pte Ltd, an investment holding company, grew interests in Project Investments in Africa, Clean Tech R&D Commercialisation as well as providing Project Transaction Services for project sponsors and lenders.

Corporate restructure towards project-oriented setup & establishing Joint Venture outfits and technical partnerships in China (Beijing), Taiwan, Hong Kong and Angola.

我们的愿景

要成为一个有价值的社区启用码,投资于提高地位的人民群体从新兴市场走向自我—依赖和更高质量的生活.

About us_Infographic_chart copy

我们的策略

要从发达世界的发展中国家和他们社区服务地方的最佳经济;生态和可持续的资源和做法.

独特的价值观

义伶是社区的推动者,他的特长是在播种的增长和企业对城市的发展和创造就业机会的条件,使用生态解决方案和真正赋予社区权力.

About us_Infographic CH

将新加坡的经验带到新兴市场

义伶特别着重于帮助社区中的新兴市场建立弹性和繁荣经济的投资增长的理想条件和配套基础设施,以使这成为可能.

作为一家新加坡公司,义伶绘制学习和灵感来自新加坡的成功经验.应急市场本身不是很久以前,新加坡一次不得不挣扎着寻找方法,其经济增长,提供其人民的工作,学习机会和良好的生活环境.仅于1965年成立,新加坡是现在目前世界上最强大;最安全;最先进的经济体之一,也是最有趣的为国际投资者之一.

义伶的真正目标是进入应急市场,从世界第一人力资本培训课程,以及最先进的绿色技术,将使经济和社区可持续发展项目成功的投资模型.

在义伶核心团队的成员在新兴市场中有广泛的经验,包括: 马来西亚;中东地区(迪拜与卡塔尔);人民共和国的中国; 朝鲜;韩国;台湾;印度;越南;阿富汗;尼日利亚;乌克兰;哈萨克斯坦;乌兹别克斯坦;墨西哥和新兴的非洲市场.

About-Us

About Us

Real Kaiten Group

Founded in Singapore 2008, the Real Kaiten Group set out to become a strategic community enabler, tapping into rapid growth opportunities of urban development, trade and investment in African and emerging economies. Our business areas focus on investments in enabling infrastructure, building human capacity, promotion of technological innovation in fostering environmental sustainability and knowledge-based entrepreneurship.

The Real Kaiten Group has deliberate emphasis on local community engagement and empowerment. We take a pragmatic approach focused on competence building as a key way to advance sustainable economic growth and social justice. Our commercial ventures overseas are joint-collaborations with local public and private-sector players, on projects and opportunities yielding high net improvements to social welfare, community engagement and long-term profitability.

The Real Kaiten Group comprises four companies of which three are Singapore-incorporated entities:

Real Kaiten Consultancy & Investments Pte Ltd:
Enabling Infrastructure Development, Agri-Food Commodities EXIM & Development

Kaiiten Communications Pte Ltd:
Business Management Consultancy & Investor Relations

Real Kaiten Pte Ltd:
Green Technologies, Productize Patents & Commercialization

OrientCity Limited (BVI):
Investments

Our Vision

To become a valuable community enabler that invests in the advancement of people groups from emerging markets towards self–reliance and a better quality of life.

About us_Infographic_chart copy

Our Strategy

To place the best economic, ecological and sustainable resources and practices from the developed world at the service of the developing countries and their communities.

Unique Value Preposition

Real Kaiten is a community builder whose expertise is to seed the socio-economic foundations, based on urban development, job creation, ecological solutions and empowerment of the communities.

About us_Infographic copy

Bringing The Singapore Experience To Emerging Markets

Real Kaiten is particularly focused on helping the communities in the emergent markets to establish resilient and prosperous economies by investing in the ideal conditions for growth and supporting infrastructures to make this possible.

As a Singaporean company, Real Kaiten draws learning and inspiration from the successful Singaporean experience. An emergent market itself not too long ago, Singapore once had to struggle to find ways to grow its economy, provide its people jobs, learning opportunities and a good living environment. Founded only in 1965, Singapore is now currently one of the strongest, safest and most sophisticated economies in the world and also one of the most interesting for the international investors.

Real Kaiten´s goal is to project successful investment models, human capital training curricula as well as cutting-edge green technologies from the first world into the emergent markets that will allow economies and communities to sustainably grow.

The members of the core team at Real Kaiten have a wide range of experiences in emergent markets and includes: Malaysia, Middle East (Dubai & Qatar), the People’s Republic of China, North Korea, South Korea, Taiwan, India, Vietnam, Afghanistan, Nigeria, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Mexico and emerging markets of Africa.