公司

义伶顧問与投資私人有限公司

义伶集團主要投資胳膊的义伶顧問与投資私人有限公司

(RKCI)成立于2008年,是專案的開發商,致力於投資扶持的基礎設施和建立農產食品商品的分銷網路.其重點是在新興市場中,主要在非洲.這些活動關鍵作用在這些國家的經濟增長,他們都高度從事與當地社區,自我維持和整體生活品質.

RKCI與政府機構聯合投資;規劃和管理城市化程度高的綠屋苑,發展合作,納入前瞻性規劃政策,以最大限度地創造就業機會;學習;成長和私人國際投資.大部分的這些事態發展包括基礎設施和綜合住宅;商業及工業地區作為對經濟增長的基礎.

RKCI還支援農業商品的活動.在大多數新興市場,有農業和經濟增長之間重要聯繫的食物安全和農業發展在哪裡底線的繁榮經濟.在農業商品部門RKCI的參與是參與戰略上要加強農村創新系統,發展有效的集群和價值鏈從跨不同部門作為園藝;食品加工;食品貯存和物流;食品安全;分佈和出口.這一切都是可能儘管技術創新,提高了勞動生產率的農業工作者,其中大多數是婦女,同時保護環境.

本公司目前參與安哥拉 2 綜合專案.

專案:

义伶私人有限公司

响应日益全球对环保产品和服务的需求,义伶私人有限公司(RK)成立于 2010年成为一个科技设计和全球的分销商,清洁技术,作为一个社会建设者与一系列的可负担得起和生态解决方案扩大 集團宽带.

RK是战略的 集團技术活动,其较大的基础设施项目作出贡献和促进扩散和转移到发展中国家从世界第一的清洁技术.大规模生产,使公司可以降低成本在长期运行中的,因此加强的负担能力和可持续发展的社会转型.

为进一步提高到声音技术的辅助功能,RK 提供”绿色融资”包通过贸易融资工具, 向其客户端给予延长信用证条款.

RK有一个日益增长的内部工程和 R&D工作的节能技术和 LED照明专利发明的教授在台湾,持有工业品和任命分持牌的权利.

LED照明技术交易IQEDEN 品牌下,为其定价和长期持久质量的价值认可,测试,以承受甚至在恶劣的外部条件.该产品可以定制适合的技术需要,并提供试验测试的能量储蓄.

了解关于IQEDEN 和产品: http://iqeden.realkaiten.com/

项目

Kaiiten 通讯私人有限公司

从2003年以来,Kaiiten 通信一直在支持国际客户基地与投资者关系服务,公司通讯和媒体关系支持.从中小型企业到上市公司的法人实体从中国;迪拜;马来西亚;韩国;印度;英国和新加坡,该公司已建立它的客户,更大的市场份额和扩大其套件支持服务其业务覆盖范围.对于许多这些企业,有机食品市场增长仍然是实现投资目标,使他们的利益有关者的业务拓展关键驱动因素.

多年来,Kaiiten 通信已积累了国际网络的投资者;从个别私人; 资金管理为投资控股公司.很多正积极增长轨迹在中国,非洲和新兴市场.他们与义伶集團从事跨部门项目,从博物馆发展对农业的投资.这集团顾问手臂打开门许多社区有利的项目,以获得更好的信贷.

Kaiten Facilities Management LLP

Kaiten Facilities Management is headed by a group of highly experienced facility managers, aircon (HVAC) servicing technicians and LED lighting specialists, each having more than 20 years of solid service record servicing satisfied customers in homes, industrial and commercial properties in Singapore.

OrientCity 有限公司

OrientCity 是一家公司在 2009年,根據英屬維爾京群島 (BVI) 商業法納入主要探索投資機會和全球貿易。

义伶集團感興趣就像在對社會的影響專案的財務可行性和他們很可能會給社區帶來的好處.過程並不是完全直接可以很複雜,考慮到連續政府的干預,改變經濟政策,通脹上升,越來越多的利率,建築成本或發展專案的規模日益擴大.

這些都是經驗豐富的專家數十年的北亞洲;非洲和中東地區作為發展中國家從處理合作夥伴的業務經驗與我們集團的挑戰.真正的回轉集團利用其深的熟悉程度和在這些地形和遍歷複雜的市場條件;文化差異和含糊不清的行政過程所需導航能力範圍內運作的專業經驗.

Comapanies

Companies

Real Kaiten Consultancy & Investments Pte Ltd

The main investment arm of the Real Kaiten Group founded in 2008, Real Kaiten Consultancy & Investments Pte Ltd (RKCI) is a Project Developer dedicated to investing in enabling infrastructures and establishing distribution networks for agro-food commodities. Its focus is in emergent markets, mainly in Africa. These activities play a key role in the economic growth of those countries as they are highly engaged with the local communities, their self-sustainability and overall quality of life.

RKCI collaborates with Government bodies to jointly invest, plan and manage the development of urbanised green estates, incorporating forward-planning policies to maximise job creation, learning, growth and private international investment. Most of these developments comprise infrastructures and integrated residential, commercial and industrial areas as a foundation to the economic growth.

RKCI also supports agro-commodities activities. In most emerging markets, there are critical linkages between agriculture and economic growth, where food security and agricultural development are the bottom line of prosperous economies. RKCI’s involvement in the agro-commodities sector is to participate strategically to strengthen rural innovation systems, develop effective clusters and value chains from across diverse sectors as horticulture, food processing, food storage and logistics, food safety, distribution and exports. All this is possible though technological innovation that improves the productivity of agricultural workers, most of whom are women, while protecting the environment.

This company is currently involved in 2 integrated projects in Angola.

Projects:

Real Kaiten Pte Ltd

In response to the increasingly global demand for environmental products and services, Real Kaiten Pte Ltd (RK) was incorporated in 2010 to become a tech-designer and a global distributor of Clean Technologies, broadening the Group´s bandwidth as a community builder with a range of affordable and ecological solutions.

RK is strategic to the Group´s technology activities, contributing to its larger infrastructure projects and facilitating the diffusion and transfer of Clean Technologies from the first world into developing countries. The mass production allows the company to lower the costs in the long-run and therefore enhance affordability and sustainability of community transformation.

To further enhance accessibility to sound technologies, RK offers “green-financing” packages through trade financing instruments, giving extended credit terms to its clients.

RK has a growing in-house engineering and R&D working on energy-saving technologies and LED lighting patents invented by professors in Taiwan, holding the rights to productize and appoint sub-licensees.

The LED lighting technologies are traded under the brand IQEDEN, recognized for its value pricing and long lasting quality, tested to withstand even amidst harsg external conditions. The products can be tailored to fit technical needs and offer tested energy savings.

Learn more about IQEDEN and its products: http://iqeden.realkaiten.com/

Projects:

Kaiiten Communications Pte Ltd

Since 2003, Kaiiten Communications has been supporting an international clientele base with investor relations services, corporate communication and media relations support. From SMEs to listed corporate entities from China, Dubai, Malaysia, Korea, India, United Kingdom and Singapore, the firm has established for its clients, greater market presence and widened their business footprint with its suite of support services. For many of these businesses, organic market growth remains a key driver of business expansion that fulfills the investment objectives of their stakeholders.

Over the years, Kaiiten Communications has amassed an international network of investors; from private individuals, funds management to investment holding companies. Many are actively riding growth trajectories in the China, Africa and emerging markets. With the Real Kaiten group, they are engaged in cross-sectoral projects – from Museum development to agricultural investments.  This consultancy arm of the group opens doors for many community-enabling projects to access better credit.

OrientCity Ltd

OrientCity is a Company incorporated under the British Virgin Islands (BVI) Business Act in 2009, principally exploring investment opportunities and global trading.

The Real Kaiten Group is interested in the financial feasibility of projects as much as in the social impact and benefits they are likely to bring to the communities. The processes are not entirely straightforward and can be complex, considering continuous government intervention, changing economic policies, higher inflation, mounting interest rates, building costs or the growing scale of development projects.

These are challenges experienced by our group of specialists with decades of business experience dealing with partners from developing nations as North Asia, Africa and Middle East. Real Kaiten Group leverages its deep familiarity and professional experience in operating within these terrains and navigation capabilities required to traverse complex market conditions, cultural differences and ambiguous administrative processes.